Update

Hi everyone~
Firstly I just want to apologize for not posting at all recently. With it being finals week I’ve been quite busy with everything and haven’t been able to properly plan by blogs. Also, I recently received some bad family-related news and will be taking some time to recover from that.

So instead of rushing to put something out, I’ll start posting again when I can write properly.

I will promise though, that I’ll be catching up with everything really soon. I’m not sure if I’ll do a huge update at once or just spread everything out over a few weeks but updates will be happening, especially with my mum visiting and going to Tokyo together, so stay tuned for that.

I’m still working to grow my blog and learning a lot in the process but I really want to thank everyone for the love and support you’ve given me since I’ve started this journey. I’ll keep working hard to make our little online family grow.

See you soon!

-Kari

Leave a Reply

